Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Promega Brazil: Local Sales Support

Tel: (55 11) 5090-3780
Fax: (55 11) 5096-3770
promega.brasil@promega.com

 

 

Find a sales contact for a different location

Contatos de Vendas

Vanessa Silva

Complexo HC, Instituto Pasteur, Pérola Byington, Santa Casa e Mackenzie

Mobile: (55 11) 96071-9222
vanessa.silva@promega.com

Ludmila Borges

Identificação Genética

Mobile: (55 11) 96071-9495
ludmila.borges@promega.com

Ana Carolina Oliveira

USP, UNIFESP, Região do ABC e D e Litoral Paulista

Mobile: (55 11) 96071-9293
anacarolina.oliveira@promega.com

Eduardo Rodrigues

Identificação Genética (Suporte Científico)

Mobile: (55 11) 95315-5553
eduardo.rodrigues@promega.com

Ana Carla Silva

Campinas, Rio Claro, São Carlos, Botucatu, Piracicaba e Região

Mobile: (55 11) 96071-9333
anacarla.pinhati@promega.com

Pedro Rodrigues

Norte e Nordeste (Suporte Científico)

Mobile: (55 85) 98126-7566
pedro.rodrigues@promega.com

Victor Pilan

Triângulo Mineiro, Ribeirão Preto, Jaboticabal, São José do Rio Preto e Região

Mobile: (55 16) 98148-5974
victor.pilan@promega.com

Daniela Silva

Alagoas, Pernambuco, Paraíba, Rio Grande do Norte, Ceará

Mobile: (55 81) 98170-1811
daniela.silva@promega.com

Vladimir Silveira

Rio Grande do Sul e Santa Catarina

Mobile: (55 51) 99590-8817
vladimir.silveira@promega.com

Representantes

Atlantis Biotecnologia

Rio de Janeiro

Tel: (55 21) 99256-2453
vendas@atlantisbiotec.com.br

Real Time Representações

Minas Gerais

Tel: (55 31) 2512-0351
Mobile: (55 31) 97598-8172
vendas@realtime.bio.br

Distrilife Comércios e Representações

Amapá, Amazonas e Pará

Tel: (55 91) 3233-7595
Mobile: (55 91) 98127-3552
andre.pinheiro@distrilife.com.br

Q-Med Produtos Científicos

Distrito Federal e Goiania

Tel: (55 61) 3272-9139
Mobile: 
(55 61) 99984-6953
qmed@qmedonline.com.br

Plenty Of Produtos para Laboratório

Bahia e Sergipe

Tel: (55 71) 3498-7758
Mobile: (55 71) 98139-0074
raiolanda@plentyof.com.br

Biociência Online

Parana

Mobile: (55 41) 99107-6664
contato@biocienciaonline.com.br