We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Promega UK: Local Contact Details

UK-Southampton

United Kingdom

Tel: (44) 23 8076 0225
Fax: 0800 181 037
Toll-Free Tel: 0800 378994
E-mail Address: ukcustserve@promega.com

Here to help!

Academic Sales Team

Fiona

Fiona Marshall, PhD
UK National Sales Manager - Public

Mobile: 07585962913
Email: fiona.marshall@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

Tushar

Tushar Shah
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07920 428718
Email: tushar.shah@promega.com

Territory: Central London

nikolai-new2018

Nikolai Klesse
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07801 348323
Email: nikolai.klesse@promega.com

Territory: London South, South East England

Lucy

Lucy Wheatley, PhD
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07801 348 322
Email: lucy.wheatley@promega.com

Territory: Cambridge and East Midlands

Ashi

Ashanthie (Ashi) Tudugalle, PhD
Inside Sales Specialist

Tel: 02380 717 331
Email: Ashanthie.tudugalle@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

darren-new2018

Darren Heywood
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07920 548851
Email: darren.heywood@promega.com

Territory: Central Midlands, South West and Wales

Paul

Paul Banks, PhD
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07920428712
Email: Paul.Banks@promega.com

Territory: North of England

Chris-UK-Contact

Chris Moffat, PhD
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07801 348 325
Email: christopher.moffat@promega.com

Territory: Scotland

David-UK-Contact

David Sexton, PhD
Inside Sales Specialist

Tel: 02380 717 339
Email: david.sexton@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

Commercial Sales Team

Ciaran

Ciaran Sewter, PhD
UK Head of Commercial Sales

Mobile: 07801 348319
Email: Ciaran.sewter@promega.com

Territory: East (Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Essex) and South East (Kent) UK

Andy

Andrew Goodhead, PhD
Pharma and Biotech Sales Manager

Mobile: 07801 348 324
Email: andrew.goodhead@promega.com

Territory: North of England and Scotland

Alex

Alex Goodwin, PhD
Pharma and Biotech Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7469 859458
Mobile: 0800 378994
Email: alex.goodwin@promega.com

Territory: South of England

Craig-contacts-page

Craig Malcolm, PhD
Strategic Collaborations Manager

Tel: +44 (0)2380 717 323
Mobile: +44 (0)7920 548 864
Email: craig.malcolm@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

Clinical Sales

Fiona

Fiona Marshall, PhD
Business Development Manager - Clinical

Mobile: 07585962913
Email: fiona.marshall@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

Helix

Rob

Rob Holmes, PhD
Helix Sales Specialist

Tel: 02380 717318
Mobile: 07920 548850
Email: robert.holmes@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom