We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Promega UK: Local Contact Details

uk-southampton-hero1

United Kingdom

Tel: (44) 23 8076 0225
Fax: 0800 181 037
Toll-Free Tel: 0800 378994
E-mail Address: ukcustserve@promega.com

Here to help!

Academic Sales Team

fiona-marshall-new2018

Fiona Marshall, PhD
UK National Sales Manager - Public

Mobile: 07585962913
Email: fiona.marshall@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

tushar-shah-new2018

Tushar Shah
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07920 428718
Email: tushar.shah@promega.com

Territory: Central London

nikolai-new2018

Nikolai Klesse
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07801 348323
Email: nikolai.klesse@promega.com

Territory: London and the South East England

lucy-wheatley-new2018

Lucy Wheatley, PhD
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07801 348 322
Email: lucy.wheatley@promega.com

Territory: Cambridge and East Midlands

darren-new2018

Darren Heywood
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07920 548851
Email: darren.heywood@promega.com

Territory: Central Midlands, South West and Wales

paul-banks-new2018

Paul Banks, PhD
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07920428712
Email: Paul.Banks@promega.com

Territory: North of England

christ-moffat-new2018

Chris Moffat, PhD
Key Account Manager

Mobile: 07801 348 325
Email: christopher.moffat@promega.com

Territory: Scotland

david-sexton-new2018

David Sexton, PhD
Inside Sales Specialist

Tel: 02380 717 339
Email: david.sexton@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

Commercial Sales Team

ciaran-sewter-new2018

Ciaran Sewter, PhD
UK Head of Commercial Sales

Mobile: 07801 348319
Email: Ciaran.sewter@promega.com

Territory: East (Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Essex) and South East (Kent) UK

user-male-silhouette

Awaiting appointment

Tel: 0800 378 994
Mobile: 07801 348 319
Email: Ciaran.Sewter@promega.com

Territory: North of England and Scotland

alex-goodwin-new2018

Alex Goodwin, PhD
Pharma and Biotech Sales Manager

Tel: +44 7469 859458
Mobile: 0800 378994
Email: alex.goodwin@promega.com

Territory: South of England

craigmalcolm-new2018

Craig Malcom, PhD
Strategic Collaborations Manager

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 7920 548864
Mobile: 0800 378994
Email: craig.Malcolm@promega.com

Territory: South of England

Helix

darren-haywood-new2018

Rob Holmes, PhD
Helix Sales Specialist

Tel: 02380 717318
Mobile: 07920 548850
Email: robert.holmes@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom