We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Promega Biotech Ibérica S.L.: Nuestro Equipo

ES-Madrid

Spain

Tel: 902 538 200
Fax: 902 538 300
E-mail Address: esp_custserv@promega.com

Dirección

GJ_psd

Gijs Jochems
Director General

Tel: 902.538.200
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: gijs.jochems@promega.com

JG

Joan Garrell
Director de Desarrollo de Negocio e Innovación

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 639.314.369
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: joan.garrell@promega.com

Finanzas y Administración

NP_psd

Noelia Povedano
Asistente de Finanzas y Administración

Tel: 91.490.45.44
Mobile: 664.576.943
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: noelia.povedano@promega.com

BA_psd

Bárbara Aparicio
Directora de Finanzas y Administración

Tel: 902.538.200
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: barbara.aparicio@promega.com

LM_psd2

Lina Mateos
Responsable de Atención al Cliente

Tel: 91.490.45.43
Mobile: 678.794.726
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: lina.mateos@promega.com

BS_PSD

Borja Silva
Asistente de Contabilidad y Especialista IT

Tel: 91.661.87.58
Mobile: 664.576.944
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: borja.silva@promega.com

Marketing

JB

Julián Bernal
Coordinador de Marketing & DPO

Tel: 91.661.31.28
Mobile: 647.505.453
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: julian.bernal@promega.com

MI_psd

Màrius Ibáñez
Especialista en Mercados Aplicados

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 626.260.352
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: mario.ibanez@promega.com

RG_psd

Raquel García
Asistente de Marketing

Tel: 91.662.11.26
Mobile: 662.666.260
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: raquel.garcia@promega.com

JA_psd

Javier Alvarez
Director de Marketing y Comunicación

Tel: 902.538.200
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: javier.alvarez@promega.com

Técnico

ER_psd

Elisa Ruiz
Especialista de Aplicaciones

Tel: 91.490.39.01
Mobile: 663.789.890
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: elisa.ruiz@promega.com

MJ_psd

María Jurado
Directora de Soporte de Aplicaciones

Tel: 91.490.39.01
Mobile: 671.514.383
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: maria.juradopueyo@promega.com

ML_psd

Montserrat Latorre
Especialista de Aplicaciones

Tel: 91.490.39.01
Mobile: 673.236.199
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: montserrat.latorre@promega.com

Ventas

MA_psd

Montse Aparicio
Responsable de Línea

Genetic Identity

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 609.340.126
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: montse.aparicio@promega.com

AC_psd

Angel Cruz
Responsable de Ventas

Zona Centro

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 609.340.129
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: angel.cruz@promega.com

EB_psd

Eva Belloso
Responsable de Ventas

Zona Noreste

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 639.314.368
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: eva.belloso@promega.com

AM_psd

Albert Mimó
Director de Ventas

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 609.340.313
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: albert.mimo@promega.com

IA_300x300

Isabel Alves
Responsable de Ventas

Zona Noreste

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 673.309.592
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: isabel.alves@promega.com

FT_300x300

Fuensanta Torrecillas
Responsable de Ventas

Zona Levante

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 673.309.584
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: fuensanta.torrecillas@promega.com

CS_psd

Cristina Sánchez
Responsable de Ventas

Zona Noroeste

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 687.362.357
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: cristina.sanchez@promega.com

AR_psd

Alberto Rueda
Responsable de Ventas Zona Sur-Suroeste

Tel: 902.538.200
Mobile: 671.666.561
Fax: 902.538.300
Email: alberto.rueda@promega.com