Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Local Sales Support - Poland

Tel: +48 22 531 06 67
Fax: +48 22 531 06 69
pl_custserv@promega.com

 

 

Find a sales contact for a different location

Sales Management

ingrid_liegl-magiera_120x179

dr Ingrid Liegl-Magiera

Sales Manager Central/Eastern Europe

+49 172 7249406
ingrid.liegl-magiera@promega.com

Scientific representatives

napierala_filip120x180_72dpi

Filip Napierała

Field Application Specialist
Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Mazowieckie (Pan institutes, military establishments, forensic science), Pomorskie, Zachodnio-Pomorskie

662 015 655
filip.napierala@promega.com

Gosztowtt_marta120x180_72dpi

Marta Gosztowtt

Field Application Specialist
dolnośląskie, lubuskie, łódzkie, opolskie, wielkopolskie

666 099 756
marta.gosztowtt@promega.com

kolodziejczyk_izabella120x180_72dpi

Izabela Ślusarczyk

Field Application Specialist
małopolskie, mazowieckie i łódzkie (Biotech/Pharma), podkarpackie, świętokrzyskie, śląskie

602 626 648
izabela.slusarczyk@promega.com

veronika-fluegel-120x180

dr Veronika Ewert

Field Application Specialist
lubelskie, mazowieckie (uczelnie wyższe, szpitale, instytuty medyczne), podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie

+48 530 302293
veronika.ewert@promega.com

ewa-wisniewska

Ewa Wiśniewska

Field Application Specialist

+48 534 176066
ewa.wisniewska@promega.com

Customer Service Poland

adam_jan120x180

dr Jan Adam

Technical Consulting & QMB

+48 22 531 06 68
jan.adam@promega.com

wanda-bienkowska-120x180

Wanda Bienkowska

Customer Service

+48 22 531 06 67
wanda.bienkowska@promega.com

paulina-korona-120-180

Paulina Korona

Accounting

+48 22 531 06 73
paulina.korona@promega.com