Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Promega's Cookie Policy

We use cookies and similar technologies to make our website work, run analytics, improve our website, and show you personalized content and advertising. Some of these cookies are essential for our website to work. For others, we won’t set them unless you accept them. To find out more about cookies and how to manage cookies, read our Cookie Policy.

Local Sales Support - Poland

Tel: +48 22 531 06 67
Fax: +48 22 531 06 69
pl_custserv@promega.com

 

 

Find a sales contact for a different location

Sales Management

ingrid_liegl-magiera_120x179

Dr. Ingrid Liegl-Magiera

Sales Manager Central/Eastern Europe

+49 172 7249406
ingrid.liegl-magiera@promega.com

Scientific representatives

napierala_filip120x180_72dpi

Filip Napierała

Field Application Specialist
Kujawy-Pomerania, Masovia, Pomerania, West-Pomerania

+48 662 015 655
filip.napierala@promega.com

Gosztowtt_marta120x180_72dpi

Marta Gosztowtt

Field Application Specialist
Lower Silesia, Lubusz, Łódź, Opole, Greater Poland

+48 666 099 756
marta.gosztowtt@promega.com

kolodziejczyk_izabella120x180_72dpi

Izabela Ślusarczyk

Field Application Specialist
Lesser Poland, Masovian, Łódź, Subcarpathian, Holy Cross

+48 602 626 648
izabela.slusarczyk@promega.com

veronika-fluegel-120x180

Dr. Veronika Ewert

Field Application Specialist
Lublin, Masovian, Podlaskie, Warmian-Masurian

+48 530 302293
veronika.ewert@promega.com

ewa-wisniewska

Ewa Wiśniewska

Field Application Specialist
Silesia

+48 534 176066
ewa.wisniewska@promega.com

joanna-krzyzanowska-photo

Joanna Krzyżanowska

Field Application Specialist
Lubelskie, Mazowieckie, Modlaskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie

+48 530 302293
joanna.krzyzanowska@promega.com

Customer Service Poland

adam_jan120x180

Dr. Jan Adam

Technical Consulting & QMB

+48 22 531 06 68
jan.adam@promega.com

wanda-bienkowska-120x180

Wanda Bienkowska

Customer Service

+48 22 531 06 67
wanda.bienkowska@promega.com

paulina-korona-120-180

Paulina Korona

Accounting

+48 22 531 06 73
paulina.korona@promega.com