Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Local Sales Contacts - Germany

Tel: +49 6227 6906-0
Fax: +49 6227 6906-222
de_custserv@promega.com

 

Find a sales contact for a different location

Sales Management

klaus-peissl-120x180

Dr. Klaus Peissl

Head of Sales
Authorized Officer

Tel: +49 6227 6906-114
Mobile: +49 172 7249402
Fax: +496227 6906-150
klaus.peissl@promega.com

katarina-bohm-120x180

Dr. Katarina Bohm

Head of Sales Pharma & Biotech
Authorized Officer

Tel: +49 6227 6906-282
Mobile: +49 172 7249405
Fax: +49 6227 6906-158
katarina.bohm@promega.com

Academic Research & Diagnostics

thomas-kluenner-120x180

Dr. Thomas Klünner

Berlin (Charité, Vivantes, Helios)

Tel: +49 306 2720 770
Mobile:
+49 172 7267508
thomas.kluenner@promega.com

verena-kraeutner-120x180

Verena Kräutner 

Nordwest/Nord

Tel: +49 4446 9594 142
Mobile: +49 151 58042103
Fax: +49 4446 9594 143
verena.kraeutner@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 26, 27, 28, 32, 33, 45, 48, 49

gabriele-rauch-120x180

Dr. Gabriele Rauch

Nord

Tel: +49 40 27881840
Mobile: +49 172 7202355
gabriele.rauch@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 29, 30, 31, 34, 37, 38

antje-gent-120x180

Dr. Antje Gent

West

Mobile: +49 172 6206163
Fax:
+49 172 7267508
antje.gent@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59

nadine-langendorf-120x180

Nadine Langendorf

Rhein-Neckar/Saar

Mobile: +49 151 12216836
Fax: +49 621 8501 222
nadine.langendorf@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 66, 67, 68, 69, 74, 76

manuela-ritz-120x180

Dr. Manuela Ritz

Südwest/Süd

Mobile: +49 151 46733356
manuela.ritz@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 70, 71, 72, 73, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79

martin-von-gregory-120x180

Dr. Martin von Gregory

West

Tel: +49 8171 488 7626
Mobile: +49 151 58042104
Fax:
+49 8171 488 7628
martin.von.gregory@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 94

margarethe-schwarz-120x180

Dr. Margarethe Schwarz

Südwest

Mobile: +49 172 6206061
Fax: +49 621 8501 222
margarethe.schwarz@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 35, 36, 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65

paul-muschler

Dr. Paul Muschler

Bayern

Tel: +49 0841 3706009
Mobile: +49 172 7171969
Fax: +49 0841 8816266
paul.muschler@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 80, 81, 90, 91, 92, 93, 95, 96, 97

Academic Research

marcel-thiele-120x180

Marcel Thiele

Berlin / Nordost

Mobile: +49 151 58042106
marcel.thiele@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19

anne-richter-120x180-hoch

Dr. Anne Richter

Ost

Mobile: +49 174 7496510
anne.richter@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 39, 98, 99

allonso-hellmold-120x180

Dr. Jaqueline Alonso-Hellmold

Genomics Spezialistin
Nord/JSR Genomics

Mobile: +49 172 794 1241
jaqueline.alonso-hellmold@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 30, 37

julia-goetsch-120-180

Dr. Julia Götsch

Sales Representative Genomic Essentials
NRW/JSR Genomics

Mobile: +49 151 58042107
julia.goetsch@promega.com

PLZ-Gebiete: 40, 44, 50

Genetic Identity

burkhard-loffeld-120x180

Burkhard Loffeld

Tel: +49 251 1356 404
Mobile:
+49 172 7249403
burkhard.loffeld@promega.com

platzhalter-120x180

Nicole Bulander

Mobile: +49 173 2107980
nicole.bulander@promega.com

 

Industry

nina-kahlfeld-120x180

Dr. Nina Kahlfeldt

Nord/Nordwest

Tel: +49 332 24249348
Mobile: +49 172 7327749
Fax: +49 332 24292969
nina.kahlfeldt@promega.com
axel-johann-120x180

Dr. Axel Johann

West/Südwest/Süd/Ost

Tel: +49 6351 9892670
Mobile: +49 172 7439888
axel.johann@promega.com

birgit-lohninger-120x180

Birgit Lohninger

Bayern/Österreich

Mobile: +43 676 3233 168
birgit.lohninger@promega.com

de190705-klermund-carina-web

Dr. Carina Klermund

Key Account Support
Nord/Nordwest

Tel: +46 6252 9425576
Mobile: +49 172 7940492
carina.klermund@promega.com
de190705-heidrich-jennifer-web

Dr. Jennifer Heidrich

Key Account Support
Rhein/Main und Rhein/Neckar

Tel: +49 6131 7322 345
Mobile: +49 173 4228401
jennifer.heidrich@promega.com

de190705-sedlmeier-eva-maria-web

Dr. Eva-Maria Sedlmeier

Key Account Support
Großraum München

Tel: +49 8764 9495030
Mobile: +49 171 6906247
eva-maria.sedlmeier@promega.com