Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Promega's Cookie Policy

We use cookies and similar technologies to make our website work, run analytics, improve our website, and show you personalized content and advertising. Some of these cookies are essential for our website to work. For others, we won’t set them unless you accept them. To find out more about cookies and how to manage cookies, read our Cookie Policy.

Local Sales Contacts - Germany

Tel: +49 6227 6906-0
Fax: +49 6227 6906-222
de_custserv@promega.com

 

Find a sales contact for a different location

Sales Management

klaus-peissl-120x180

Dr. Klaus Peissl

Head of Sales Academic Research, Diagnostics & Genetic Identity
Authorized Officer

+49 172 7249402
klaus.peissl@promega.com

katarina-bohm-120x180

Dr. Katarina Bohm

Head of Sales Pharma & Biotech
Authorized Officer

+49 172 7249405
katarina.bohm@promega.com

Academic Research & Diagnostics

thomas-kluenner-120x180

Dr. Thomas Klünner

Senior Consultant Systems/Core
Berlin (Charité, Vivantes, Helios)

+49 172 7267508
thomas.kluenner@promega.com

verena-kraeutner-120x180

Verena Kräutner 

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 26 - 28, 32, 33, 45, 48, 49

+49 151 58042103
verena.kraeutner@promega.com

gabriele-rauch-120x180

Dr. Gabriele Rauch

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 20 - 25, 29 - 31, 34, 37, 38

+49 172 7202355
gabriele.rauch@promega.com

antje-gent-120x180

Dr. Antje Gent

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 40 - 44, 46, 47, 50 - 53, 57 - 59

+49 172 6206163
antje.gent@promega.com

nadine-langendorf-120x180

Nadine Langendorf

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 66 - 69, 74, 76

+49 151 12216836
nadine.langendorf@promega.com

manuela-ritz-120x180

Dr. Manuela Ritz

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 70 - 73, 75 - 79

+49 151 46733356
manuela.ritz@promega.com

martin-von-gregory-120x180

Dr. Martin von Gregory

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 82 - 89, 94

+49 151 58042104
martin.von.gregory@promega.com

margarethe-schwarz-120x180

Dr. Margarethe Schwarz

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 35, 36, 54 - 56, 60 - 65

+49 172 6206061
margarethe.schwarz@promega.com

paul-muschler

Dr. Paul Muschler

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 80, 81, 90 - 93, 95 - 97

+49 172 7171969
paul.muschler@promega.com

marcel-thiele-120x180

Marcel Thiele

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 10 - 19

+49 151 58042106
marcel.thiele@promega.com

anne-richter-120x180-hoch

Dr. Anne Richter

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 01 - 09, 39, 98, 99

+49 174 7496510
anne.richter@promega.com

julia-goetsch-120-180

Dr. Julia Götsch

Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 40, 44, 50

+49 151 58042107
julia.goetsch@promega.com

Jaqueline Alonso Hellmold

Dr. Jaqueline Alonso-Hellmold

Consulting & Sales
ZIP code areas: 30, 37 

+49 172 7941241
jaqueline.alonso-hellmold@promega.com

Genetic Identity

burkhard-loffeld-120x180

Burkhard Loffeld

Specialist Genetic Identity

+49 172 7249403
burkhard.loffeld@promega.com

Industry

nina-kahlfeld-120x180

Dr. Nina Kahlfeldt

Key Account Manager Industry
North/Northwest

+49 172 7327749
nina.kahlfeldt@promega.com

axel-johann-120x180

Dr. Axel Johann

Key Account Manager Industry
West/Southwest/South/East

+49 172 7439888
axel.johann@promega.com

birgitlohninger1zu15

Birgit Lohninger

Key Account Manager Industry
Bavaria & Austria

+43 676 3233 168
birgit.lohninger@promega.com

de190705-klermund-carina-web

Dr. Carina Klermund

Key Account Support
North/Northwest

+49 172 7940492
carina.klermund@promega.com

de190705-heidrich-jennifer-web

Dr. Jennifer Heidrich

Key Account Support
Rhein/Main & Rhein/Neckar

+49 173 4228401
jennifer.heidrich@promega.com

de190705-sedlmeier-eva-maria-web

Dr. Eva-Maria Sedlmeier

Key Account Support
Munich

+49 171 6906247
eva-maria.sedlmeier@promega.com

andrea-liedmann

Dr. Andrea Liedmann

Key Account Manager
East

+49 173 7688850
andrea.liedmann@promega.com