Promega's Cookie Policy

We use cookies and similar technologies to make our website work, run analytics, improve our website, and show you personalized content and advertising. Some of these cookies are essential for our website to work. For others, we won’t set them unless you accept them. To find out more about cookies and how to manage cookies, read our Cookie Policy.

Local Sales Support - Austria

Sales Management

klaus-peissl-120x180

Dr. Klaus Peissl

Head of Sales Academic Research, Diagnostics & Genetic Identity
Authorized Officer

+49 172 7249402
klaus.peissl@promega.com

katarina-bohm-120x180

Dr. Katarina Bohm

Head of Sales Pharma & Biotech
Authorized Officer

+49 172 7249405
katarina.bohm@promega.com

Academic Research & Diagnostics

michaelsfoto11x15

Mag. Michael Syrowatka

Area Manager Consulting & Sales 
Salzburg, Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, Vienna

+43 664 2035957
michael.syrowatka@promega.com

thomas-voelk

Mag. Thomas Völk

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
Vienna

+43 676 4614944
thomas.voelk@promega.com

martin-von-gregory-120x180

Dr. Martin von Gregory

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
Vorarlberg, Tyrol

+49 151 58042104
martin.von.gregory@promega.com

Genetic Identity

burkhard-loffeld

Burkhard Loffeld

Specialist Genetic Identity

+49 172 7249403
burkhard.loffeld@promega.com

heinz-winkler-120x180

Dr. Heinz Winkler

Specialist Genetic Identity

+43 664 4104579
heinz.winkler@promega.com

Industry

birgitlohninger1zu15

Birgit Lohninger

Regional Sales Manager Industry
Austria & Bavaria

+43 676 3233 168
birgit.lohninger@promega.com

nina-jaehrling

Dr. Nina Jährling

Key Account Support Industry
Vienna

+43 664 9171926
nina.jaehrling@promega.com