Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Local Sales Support - Austria

Sales Management

klaus-peissl-120x180

Dr. Klaus Peissl

Head of Sales Academic Research, Diagnostics & Genetic Identity
Authorized Officer

+49 172 7249402
klaus.peissl@promega.com

katarina-bohm-120x180

Dr. Katarina Bohm

Head of Sales Pharma & Biotech
Authorized Officer

+49 172 7249405
katarina.bohm@promega.com

Academic Research & Diagnostics

heinz-winkler-120x180

Dr. Heinz Winkler

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
Burgenland, Carinthia, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Styria, Vienna

+43 664 4104579
heinz.winkler@promega.com

thomas-voelk-120x180

Mag. Thomas Völk

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
Vienna

+43 676 4614944
thomas.voelk@promega.com

martin-von-gregory-120x180

Dr. Martin von Gregory

Area Manager Consulting & Sales
Vorarlberg, Tyrol

+49 151 58042104
martin.von.gregory@promega.com

Genetic Identity

burkhard-loffeld-120x180

Burkhard Loffeld

Specialist Genetic Identity

+49 172 7249403
burkhard.loffeld@promega.com

Industry

birgit-lohninger-120x180

Birgit Lohninger

Key Account Manager Industry
All of Austria

+43 676 3233 168
birgit.lohninger@promega.com