Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Promega UK: Local Sales Contact

Tel: (44) 23 8076 0225
Fax: 0800 181 037 
Toll-Free: 0800 378994
ukcustserve@promega.com

 

Find a sales contact for a different location

Academic Sales Team

fiona-marshall-sitecore-profile

Fiona Marshall, PhD

UK Head of Public Sales

07585 962913
fiona.marshall@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

chis-moffat-sitecore-profile

Chris Moffat, PhD

Key Account Manager

07801 348325
christopher.moffat@promega.com

Territory: Scotland

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

darren-haywood-sitecore-profile

Darren Heywood

Key Account Manager

07920 548851
darren.heywood@promega.com

Territory: Central Midlands,
South West and Wales

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

eric-nielson-sitecore-profile

Erik Nielson

Key Account Manager

07741 017449
erik.nielson@promega.com

Territory: Central and North of London

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

nikolai-klesse-sitecore-profile

Nikolai Klesse

Key Account Manager

07801 348323
nikolai.klesse@promega.com

Territory: London and the South East England

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

nic-namur-sitecore-profile

Nic Namur, PhD

Key Account Manager

07741039962
nic.namur@promega.com

Territory: East Midlands and East Anglia

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

paul-banks

Paul Banks, PhD

Key Account Manager

07920 428712
paul.banks@promega.com

Territory: North of England

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

Clinical Sales Team

amy-timpson

Amy Timpson, PhD

Clinical Account Manager

07920 428713
amy.timpson@promega.com

Territory: London and the South

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

bell-robert-new2018

Robert Bell, PhD

Clinical Account Manager

07384 258290
robert.bell@promega.com

Territory: Scotland and the North

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

Commercial Sales Team

ciaran-sewter-sitecore-profile

Ciaran Sewter, PhD 

UK Head of Commercial Sales

07801 348319
ciaran.sewter@promega.com

Territory: South East UK

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

tushar-sitecore-profile

Tushar Shah

Pharma Biotech Sales Manager

07920 428718
tushar.shah@promega.com

Territory: North UK

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

alex-goodwin2

Alex Goodwin, PhD

Pharma and Biotech Sales Manager

07469 859458
alex.goodwin@promega.com

Territory: South/South West (including London)

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

patrick-budd-sitecore-profile

Patrick Budd

Pharma Biotech Sales Specialist

07384 717343
patrick.budd@promega.com

Territory: North UK

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

craig-malcolm-sitecore-profile2

Craig Malcom, PhD

Business Manager –
Emerging Technologies and Bioassays

07920 548864
craig.malcolm@promega.com

Territory: UK

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

Inside Sales Team

david-sexton-sitecore-profile

David Sexton, PhD

Inside Sales Specialist

02380 717339
david.sexton@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile

stefanie-inglis-sitecore-profile

Stefanie Inglis, PhD

Inside Sales Specialist

02380 717344
stefanie.inglis@promega.com

Territory: United Kingdom

LinkedIn social media icon - select to visit this person's LinkedIn profile