Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Sign up for one of our free Webinars to learn about basic and advanced science topics, get tips and techniques for your lab, or find out more about new technologies and products. Webinars cover educational topics in life science research, drug discovery, clinical research, applied sciences, clinical and molecular diagnostics, and more. Live presentations include the opportunity to ask questions via chat. Don't worry if you missed a presentation date—past Webinars are available for on-demand viewing. 

Upcoming Webinars

Targeted Protein Degradation of HaloTag® Fusion Proteins for Phenotypic Studies

Proteolysis-targeting chimeras (PROTACs) are heterobifunctional molecules that recruit target proteins for degradation via the ubiquitin proteasomal pathway. Traditional small-molecule drugs have focused on inhibition of the target protein; however, many targets do not have accessible binding sites. PROTACs offer an exciting opportunity to “drug the undruggable” by tagging the target for degradation. This webinar introduces a new small-molecule degrader that specifically binds to and degrades the HaloTag® protein and its fusion partners in live cells. Following targeted degradation, phenotypic studies can be accomplished to understand the physiological impact of the small molecule drug on the cell.

Presenter:
Elizabeth A. Caine, Ph.D., Senior Research Scientist, Promega

Date:
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Register Here:

Bioanalytical Tools for Biosimilar Development

Biologic therapeutics have revolutionized the treatment of cancer and immune-mediated inflammatory diseases. Because of the complex structure and inherently variable processes by which innovator biologic and biosimilar drugs are manufactured, robust characterization tools are essential. In this webinar, we will explore analytical tools that enable drug developers to bring biosimilar therapeutics to market. The webinar will include a live Q&A session.

Speaker:
Jeff Nelson, PhD, Biologics Product Manager

Date:
Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Register Here:
10am CST/ 11am EST/ 4pm London12pm Singapore/3pm Sydney/1pm Seoul

We love to talk science.

Sign up to receive monthly invitations to our webinars.

Sign Up

Search On-Demand Webinars