Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Promega BNL: Local Sales Support

Tel: +31 (0)71 532 42 44
Fax: +31 (0)71 532 49 07
benelux@promega.com

 

Visit address
Schipholweg 1 
2316 XB LEIDEN 
The Netherlands 

Mail address
P.O. BOX 391 
2300 AJ LEIDEN 
The Netherlands

VAT number: NL806009044B01
Chamber of Commerce: 28049325

 

Find a sales contact for a different location

Your Promega sales contacts:

marylene1602

Marylène Focant

Account Manager
Walloon region - Luxembourg

+32476572028
Marylene.Focant@promega.com

vincent160-v2

Vincent Van Hee

Client Support Specialist
Walloon region - Luxembourg

+32479157409
vincent.vanhee@promega.com

lindsay160

Lindsay Mesure

Sales Manager Benelux

+32473375559
lindsay.mesure@promega.com

glenn160

Glenn Cavents

Account Manager
Flanders region

+32472551492
glenn.cavents@promega.com

duddy160

Duddy Oyib

Senior Account Manager
South-West Netherlands

+31614468207
duddy.oyib@promega.com

marloes160

Marloes van der Zwalm

Account Manager
South-West Netherlands

+31611497863
marloes.vanderzwalm@promega.com

faustin160

Faustin Mbuyi

Account Manager
North - East Netherlands

+31653365570
Faustin.mbuyi@promega.com

han160

Han Willems

General Manager
Promega Benelux BV

+31653848903
han.willems@promega.com

Promega specialists:

henk160

Henk Honing

Product Manager Genetic Identity

+31624486268
henk.honing@promega.com

carlos160

Carlos Rossini

Business Development Manager
Benelux - Rwanda

+32478683615
carlos.rossini@promega.com