We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

English Continue

This country code will remain if no action is taken to change it.

Don't see your country?
Promega Corporation
Home » Resources »

Promega Events

Promega Webinars

Need Assistance? Chat

SLAS booth-158x132
Join us at these events to find out how our latest products and technologies can improve your success and productivity. We will be happy to meet you.

WCBP (CASSS)

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Thursday, January 29, 2015

Mayflower Renaissance Hotel – Washington DC

19th Symposium on the Interface of Regulatory and Analytical Sciences for Biotechnology Health Products.

Visit us to learn more about Promega tools for structural and functional characterization of therapeutic antibodies.

Promega and SLAS2015

Saturday, February 07, 2015 - Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Washington, DC / Walter E. Washington Convention Center

Join us at the 4th Annual SLAS Conference and Exhibition in Washington, DC, February 7–11. In the spirit of collaboration we will present educational activities with you in mind.

Molecular Medical Tri-Confrence

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Friday, February 20, 2015

Moscone North Convention Center - San Francisco, CA

Visit Promega at booth 313 at the Molecular Medicine Tri-Conference.

67th Annual American Academy of Forensic Sciences

Monday, February 16, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015

Hyatt Regency Orlando, Orlando, FL

Visit our booth (#201) to learn about the latest advances in STR analysis and the forensics workflow, as well as get updates on the most recent products and technologies from Promega.

ACMG 2015 Annual Clinical Genetics Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015

Salt Palace Convention Center - Salt Lake City, UT

Visit Promega at booth #1127 to learn how we can help you in your research.

International Plant & Animal Genome XXIII

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Town and Country Hotel - San Diego, California, USA.

Thank you for visiting Promega booth #212 and learning more about successful approaches and tools for enhancing your genomics research and participating in an interactive activity.

25th Annual IBC Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics

Sunday, December 07, 2014 - Thursday, December 11, 2014

Hyatt Regency – Huntington Beach, CA

Visitors to our booth learned about the latest Promega tools for functional and structural protein characterization.

International Chemical Biology Society (ICBS)

Monday, November 17, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014

InterContinental Hotel - San Francisco, CA

Thank you for visiting our Promega representatives during exhibition to learn about new tools for profiling your chemical libraries.

Society for Glycobiology

Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Honolulu, HI

Thank you for visiting us at SFG to learn more about new products available to help you meet your research needs.

Association for Molecular Pathology

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center - National Harbor, MD

Thank you for visiting Promega at booth 217 at the Association for Molecular Pathology (AMP) Annual Meeting. View details on how we can support your success to accelerate your research and development.

American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel - Denver, CO

Thank you for visiting Promega at Booth #111 to learn how we can help your lab build an efficient workflow, insuring quality results.

International Society for the Study of Xenobiotics (ISSX)

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - Thursday, October 23, 2014

Hilton San Francisco - San Francisco, CA

Thank you for visiting Promega representatives at Booth #501 and learning how to harness the power of bioluminescence to your work.

The American Society of Human Genetics

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014

San Diego Convention Center - San Diego, CA

Thank you for visiting Promega at Booth #621 where you learned more about successful approaches and tools for enhancing your genomics research and participate in an interactive, fun activity.

Discovery On Target

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014

Westin Boston Waterfront - Boston, MA

Visit us at booth #32 to learn more about exciting new tools for molecular interactions and assays for Epigenetics.

Practical Applications of Mass Spectrometry in the Biotech Industry

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014

Silverado Spa and Resort - Napa, CA

Thank you for visiting Promega to learn about our portfolio of tools for mass spec applications including the new IdeS Protease, Magne™ Protein A and G Beads, and new products.

American Society of Plant Biologists

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Oregon Convention Center - Portland, OR

Visit Promega booth 322 at the Plant Biology 2014 meeting! Learn about the new Maxwell® 16 Plant DNA and RNA Purification Kits. Also stop by and talk to our experts at our poster presented.

American Association for Cancer Research 2014

Saturday, April 05, 2014 - Wednesday, April 09, 2014

San Diego, CA

Visit Promega at AACR booth 1449. Learn more about how we can help in your research needs.

Society of Toxicology 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014 - Thursday, March 27, 2014

Phoenix Convention Center - Phoenix, AZ

Attend our Exhibitor hosted session on Tuesday, March 25 entitled 'Validating Cell-Based Assays for 3D Culture Models'. Also stop by our Promega booth 1373 to learn about new assays and instrumentation that deliver biologically relevant results.

Association of Biomolecular Resource Facilities 2014

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Albuquerque, NM

Join us at our seminar Monday, March 24 to learn about common mass spec workflows. Stop by the Promega booth 321 to visit our scientists to discuss more.

Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening

Saturday, January 18, 2014 - Wednesday, January 22, 2014

San Diego Convention Center - San Diego, CA

Visit Promega at SLAS2014. In the spirit of collaboration we will present educational activities with you in mind. Also visit our booth 319 to learn what's new for HTS.

Association for Molecular Pathology

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Saturday, November 16, 2013

Phoenix Convention Center

Visit Promega at AMP 2013 Meeting! Learn how we can partner with you to help solve your immediate problems and meet your expanding laboratory needs. Attend our November 13th corporate workshops, view our poster presented & visit our booth 622.

It appears that you have Javascript disabled. Our website requires Javascript to function correctly. For the best browsing experience, please enable Javascript.