We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Promega Brasil: Contatos de Vendas

BRA-Rio

Brazil

Tel: (55 11) 5090-3780
Fax: (55 11) 5096 3770
E-mail Address: promega.brasil@promega.com
E-mail Address: cotacao.brasil@promega.com
E-mail Address: suporte.brasil@promega.com

Vanessa Silva

Mobile: (55 11) 96071-9222
Email: vanessa.silva@promega.com
Complexo HC, Instituto Pasteur, Pérola Byington, Santa Casa e Mackenzie

Ana Carolina Oliveira

Mobile: (55 11) 96071-9293
Email: anacarolina.oliveira@promega.com
USP, UNIFESP, Região do ABC e D e Litoral Paulista

Ana Carla Silva

Mobile: (55 11) 96071-9333
Email: anacarla.pinhati@promega.com
Campinas, Rio Claro, São Carlos, Botucatu, Piracicaba e Região

Victor Pilan

Mobile: (55 16) 98148-5974
Email: victor.pilan@promega.com
Triângulo Mineiro, Ribeirão Preto, Jaboticabal, São José do Rio Preto e Região

Vladimir Silveira

Mobile: (55 51) 99590-8817
Email: vladimir.silveira@promega.com
Rio Grande do Sul e Santa Catarina

Ludmila Borges

Mobile: (55 11) 96071-9495
Email: ludmila.borges@promega.com
Identificação Genética

Eduardo Rodrigues

Mobile: (55 11) 95315-5553
Email: eduardo.rodrigues@promega.com
Identificação Genética (Suporte Científico)

Pedro Rodrigues

Mobile: (55 85) 98126-7566
Email: pedro.rodrigues@promega.com
Norte e Nordeste (Suporte Científico)

Daniela Silva

Mobile: (55 81) 98170-1811
Email: daniela.silva@promega.com
Alagoas, Pernambuco, Paraíba, Rio Grande do Norte, Ceará

Customer Service

Tel: (55 11) 5096-3770
Email: cotacao.brasil@promega.com
Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul, Espirito Santo, Tocantins, Rondônia, Roraima, Acre; Piauí, e Maranhão 

Representantes

Rio de Janeiro
Atlantis Biotecnologia

Tel: (55 21) 99256-2453
Email: vendas@atlantisbiotec.com.br

Amapá, Amazonas e Pará
Distrilife Comércios e Representações

Tel: (55 91) 3233-7595
Mobile: (55 91) 98127-3552
Email: andre.pinheiro@distrilife.com.br
Amazonas, Pará e Amapá

Bahia e Sergipe
Plenty Of Produtos para Laboratório

Tel: (55 71) 3498-7758
Mobile: (55 71) 98139-0074
Email: raiolanda@plentyof.com.br

Minas Gerais
Real Time Representações

Tel: (55 31) 2512-0351
Mobile: (55 31) 97598-8172
Email: vendas@realtime.bio.br

Distrito Federal e Goiania
Q-Med Produtos Científicos

Tel: (55 61) 3272-9139
Mobile: (55 61) 99984-6953
Email: qmed@qmedonline.com.br

Parana
Biociência Online

Mobile: (55 41) 99107-6664
Email: contato@biocienciaonline.com.br