We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Promega Biotech - Contact information

SE-Contact-IMG

Welcome to Promega Biotech AB
  
Velkommen | Tere tulemast  |Tervetuloa | Velkomin, Velkominn | Velkommen | Välkommen

Promega Biotech AB
Finnboda Varvsväg 16 
131 72 NACKA 
Sweden 
 
Marketing Area: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden 
 
Tel: +46 8 452 2450 
Fax: +46 8 452 2455 
Customer Services: sweorder@promega.com
Technical Services: swetech@promega.com  

Company number: 5567177893
VAT: SE556717789301 

View location on Google Maps

Denmark - Iceland

rasmus150

Rasmus Sørensen
Sales Manager Nordic

Mobile: +45 20228322
Email: rasmus.sorensen@promega.com

Jan150

Jan Lundsted M.Sc.
Sales Manager Denmark

Sealand excluding Rigshospitalet. Nordic Genetic Identity Specialist

Mobile: +45 53 55 53 16
Email: jan.lundsted@promega.com

View Profile

Estonia - Finland

katja150

Katja Ahokas, PhD
Sales Manager Finland Estonia

Estonia & Finland

Mobile: +358 45 615 8515
Email: katja.ahokas@promega.com

View Profile

Norway

mikael150

Mikael Arnfelt M. Sc.
Sales Manager Norway, Sweden

Norway, South Sweden

Mobile: +46 705 65 65 79
Email: mikael.arnfelt@promega.com

View Profile

Sweden

Mats150

Mats Nilsson, Ph.D
Sales manager Sweden

Mid and North Sweden

Mobile: +46 70 277 96 61
Email: mats.nilsson@promega.com

mikael150

Mikael Arnfelt M. Sc.
Sales Manager Norway, Sweden

Norway, South Sweden

Mobile: +46 705 65 65 79
Email: mikael.arnfelt@promega.com

View Profile

Our office team

patrick150

Patrick Van de Velde MBA MSc
General Manager Nordic

Mobile: +46 76 104 47 06
Email: patrick.vandevelde@promega.com

Elisabeth Persson
customer service manager

Tel: +46848522450
Email: Elisabeth.Persson@promega.com

hans150

Hans Pennings
Marketing Manager

Nordic and Benelux

Tel: +4684522450
Email: hans.pennings@promega.com

View Profile

Stina Rydergard
Finance Manager

Tel: +4684522450
Email: stina.rydergard@promega.com