We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Promega Deutschland - Team in Mannheim

DE-Mannheim-hero_1396x466

Germany

Tel: +49 621 8501 0
Fax: +49 621 8501 222
E-mail Address: de_custserv@promega.com

 

Kundenteam: Auftragsannahme

wanda-bienkowska-120x180

Wanda Bienkowska
Auftragsannahme

 

Email: wanda.bienkowska@promega.com
Durchwahl:-208

katrin-varlemann-120x180

Katrin Varlemann
Auftragsannahme

 

Email: katrin.varlemann@promega.com
Durchwahl:-173

sandra-sobel-120x180

Sandra Sobel
Auftragsannahme

 

Email: sandra.sobel@promega.com
Durchwahl:-277

gabi-fernandez-120x180

Gabi Fernandez
Auftragsannahme

 

Email: gabi.fernandez@promega.com
Durchwahl: -106

wanda-bienkowska-120x180

Benjamin Behnke
Auftragsannahme

 

Email: benjamin.behnke@promega.com
Durchwahl:-286

 

Kundenteam: Technische Beratung

uwe-mohr-120x180

Dr. Uwe Mohr
Leitung

 

Email: uwe.mohr@promega.com
Durchwahl:-100

platzhalter-120x180

Dr. Christof Brückmann
Technische Beratung

 

Email: christof.brueckmann@promega.com
Durchwahl:-276

petra-numrich-120x180

Petra Numrich
Technische Beratung

 

Email: petra.numrich@promega.com
Durchwahl:-275

jan-adam-120x180

Dr. Jan Adam
Technische Beratung

 

Email: jan.adam@promega.com
Durchwahl:-278

sabine-wawro-120x180

Sabine Wawro
Technische Beratung

 

Email: sabine.wawro@promega.com
Durchwahl:-279

 

Sales Support

andrea-eschemann-120x180

Dr. Andrea Eschemann
Sales Support im Innendienst

 

Email: andrea.eschemann@promega.com
Durchwahl:-196

katja-watters-120x180

Dr. Katja Watters
Custom Project Manager Industry

 

Email: katja.watters@promega.com
Durchwahl:-205

 

Finanzbuchhaltung

wolfgang-kottke-120x180

Wolfgang Kottke
Leitung

 

Email: wolfgang.kottke@promega.com
Durchwahl:-255

heidi-gentek-120x180

Heidi Gentek
Debitorenbuchhaltung

 

Email: heidi.gentek@promega.com
Durchwahl:-154

alessia-korte-120x180

Alessia Korte
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

 

Email: alessia.korte@promega.com
Durchwahl:-212

platzhalter-120x180

Ingrid Schütz
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

 

Email: ingrid.schuetz@promega.com
Durchwahl:-217

beate-albrecht-120x180

Beate Albrecht
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

 

Email: beate.albrecht@promega.com
Durchwahl:-210

ewelina-grot-120x180

Ewelina Grot
Debitorenbuchhaltung

 

Email: ewelina.grot@promega.com
Durchwahl:-280

moshe-lang-120x180

Moshe Lang
Senior Business Analyst

 

Email: moshe.lang@promega.com
Durchwahl:-142

 

Personalwesen

susanne-huber-120x180

Susanne Huber
Personal/Human Resources

 

Email: susanne.huber@promega.com
Durchwahl:-215

 

Marketing

katarina-bohm-120x180

Dr. Katarina Bohm
Leitung

Prokuristin

 

Email: katarina.bohm@promega.com
Durchwahl:-282

caroline-end-120x180

Dr. Caroline End
Produktmanager Proteomics

 

Email: caroline.end@promega.com
Durchwahl:-187

renata-kozina-120x180

Renata Kozina
Project Employee Marketing

 

Email: renata.kozina@promega.com
Durchwahl:-213

simone-luther-120x180

Simone Luther
Marketing Support

 

Email: simone.luther@promega.com
Durchwahl:-127

torry-stolzenberg-120x180

Torry Stolzenberg
Marketing Support

 

Email: torry.stolzenberg@promega.com
Durchwahl:-287

agnieszka-dobrogowski-120x180

Agnieszka Dobrogowski
Marketing Specialist & Produktmanager Applied Markets

 

Email: agnieszka.dobrogowski@promega.com
Durchwahl:-182

katja-krauth-120x180_1

Katja Krauth
Produktmanager Genomics & Helix™

 

Email: katja.krauth@promega.com
Durchwahl:-169

tanja-lopez-120x180

Tanja Lopez
Marktmanager Molekulare Diagnostik, Nukleinsäuraufreinigung und Automation

 

Email: tanja.lopez@promega.com
Durchwahl:-288

michaela-mack-120x180

Dr. Michaela Mack
Produktmanager CBA & Proteomics

 

Email: michaela.mack@promega.com
Durchwahl:-164

erik-bonke-120x180

Erik Bonke
Application Specialist

 

Email: erik.bonke@promega.com
Durchwahl:-214

 

Digitales Marketing und PR

anette-schwenzer-120x180

Dr. Anette Leue
Leitung

 

Email: anette.leue@promega.com
Durchwahl:-110

christian-walczuch-120x180

Christian Walczuch
Presse

 

Email: christian.walczuch@promega.com
Durchwahl:-183

moritz-ramforth-120x180

Moritz Ramforth
Datenschutz

 

Email: moritz.ramforth@promega.com
Durchwahl:-170

 

Europäisches Geräte Service Center

ian-watters-120x180

Ian Watters
Regional Service Manager EMEA

 

Email: ian.watters@promega.com

 

Genetic Identity

nicole-siffling-120x180

Nicole Siffling
Senior Marketing Specialist, Europe

 

Email: nicole.siffling@promega.com

rita_weispfenning_120x179

Dr. Rita Weispfenning
Technical Support and Training Manager

 

Tel: 07127 - 974 9477
Email: rita.weispfenning@promega.com

Central/Eastern Europe

ingrid-liegl-magiera-120x180

Dr. Ingrid Liegl-Magiera
Sales Manager Central / Eastern Europe

Tel: 089 - 72309745
Email: ingrid.liegl-magiera@promega.com

kseniya-carr-120x180

Dr. Kseniya Carr
Sales Support Central/Eastern Europe

Email: kseniya.carr@promega.com
Durchwahl:-195

tetyana-ruda-120x180

Tetyana Ruda
Scientific Support Central/Eastern Europe

Email: tetyana.ruda@promega.com
Durchwahl:-174

sandra-sobel-120x180

Sandra Sobel
Auftragsannahme

Email: sandra.sobel@promega.com
Durchwahl:-277

platzhalter-120x180

Salebia Seneadza
Sales Assistant Central/Eastern Europe

Email: salebia.seneadza@promega.com
Durchwahl:-121

platzhalter-120x180

Oleksii Ivanov
Sales Support Central/Eastern Europe

Email: oleksii.ivanov@promega.com
Durchwahl:-381

Geschäftsleitung

peter-quick-120x180

Dr. Peter Quick
Geschäftsführer Promega GmbH

Team Eurohub - Logistik

martina-pressl-120x180

Martina Preßl
Director EuroHub

Email: martina.pressl@promega.com
Durchwahl:-234

angela-tetzlaff-120x180

Angela Tetzlaff
Exportsachbearbeiterin

Email: angela.tetzlaff@promega.com
Durchwahl:-125

platzhalter-120x180

Sandra Pieper
Export Clerk

Email: sandra.pieper@promega.com
Durchwahl:-122

frank-schmitt-120x180

Frank Schmitt
Teamleiter Warehousing

Email: frank.schmitt@promega.com
Durchwahl:-241

ralph-gerngross-120x180

Ralph Gerngross
Team Lead Export

Email: ralph.gerngross@promega.com
Durchwahl:-112

Choose your country

Americas

Brazil
Canada
United States

Pacific Asia

Australia
India
Japan
Korea, Republic of
Singapore

Europe

Austria
Belgium
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Iceland
Italy
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom