We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Ansprechpartner vor Ort - Deutschland

DE-Mannheim-hero_1396x466

Germany

Tel: +49 621 8501 0
Fax: +49 621 8501 222
E-mail Address: de_custserv@promega.com

Akademische Forschung

thomas-kluenner-120x180

Dr. Thomas Klünner
Berlin/Nordost

Tel: +49 306 2720 770
Mobile: +49 172 7267508
Email: thomas.kluenner@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19

gabriele-rauch-120x180

Dr. Gabriele Rauch
Nord

Tel: +49 40 27881840
Mobile: +49 172 7202355
Email: gabriele.rauch@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 29, 30, 31, 34, 37, 38

heike-tostlebe-120x180

Dr. Heike Tostlebe
Ost

Tel: +49 345 5235 893
Mobile: +49 172 7249404
Fax:+49 345 5235 894
Email: heike.tostlebe@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 39, 98, 99

antje-gent-120x180

Dr. Antje Gent
West

Mobile: +49 172 6206163
Fax:+49 621 8501 222
Email: antje.gent@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59

manuela-ritz-120x180

Dr. Manuela Ritz
Südwest/Süd

Mobile: +49 151 46733356
Email: manuela.ritz@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:70, 71, 72, 73, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79

margarethe-schwarz-120x180

Dr. Margarethe Schwarz
Südwest

Mobile: +49 172 6206061
Fax:+49 621 8501 222
Email: margarethe.schwarz@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:35, 36, 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65

marcel-thiele-120x180

Marcel Thiele
Sales Representative Genomic Essentials

Berlin/JSR Genomics

Mobile: +49 151 58042106
Email: marcel.thiele@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:10, 11, 12, 13, 14

allonso-hellmold-120x180

Dr. Jaqueline Alonso-Hellmold
Genomics Spezialistin

Nord/JSR Genomics

Mobile: +49 172 794 1241
Email: jaqueline.alonso-hellmold@promega
PLZ-Gebiete:30, 37

verena-kraeutner-120x180

Verena Kräutner
Nordwest/Nord

Tel: +49 4446 9594 142
Mobile: +49 151 58042103
Fax:+49 4446 9594 143
Email: verena.kraeutner@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:26, 27, 28, 32, 33, 45, 48, 49

julia-goetsch-120-180

Dr. Julia Götsch
Sales Representative Genomic Essentials

NRW/JSR Genomics

Mobile: +49 151 58042107
Email: julia.goetsch@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:40, 44, 50

nadine-langendorf-120x180

Nadine Langendorf
Rhein-Neckar/Saar

Mobile: +49 151 12216836
Fax:+49 621 8501 222
Email: nadine.langendorf@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:66, 67, 68, 69, 74, 76

martin-von-gregory-120x180

Dr. Martin von Gregory
Süd/Südwest

Tel: +49 8171 488 7626
Mobile: +49 151 58042104
Fax:+49 8171 488 7628
Email: martin.von.gregory@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 94

katrin-bercht-120x180

Dr. Katrin Bercht
Sales Representative Genomic Essentials

München/JSR Genomics

Mobile: +49 151 72917558
Email: katrin.bercht@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:80, 81, 82

paul-muschler

Dr. Paul Muschler
Bayern

Tel: +49 0841 3706009
Mobile: +49 172 7171969
Fax:+49 0841 8816266
Email: paul.muschler@promega.com
PLZ-Gebiete:80, 81, 90, 91, 92, 93, 95, 96, 97

katarina-bohm-120x180

Dr. Katarina Bohm
Prokuristin

Tel: +49 621 8501282
Mobile: +49 172 7249405
Fax:+49 621 8501158
Email: katarina.bohm@promega.com