We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

Promega Benelux

BNL-Contact-IMG

Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)71 532 42 44
Fax: +31 (0)71 532 49 07
E-mail Address: benelux@promega.com
E-mail Address: bnl_techserv@promega.com

Visit address
Schipholweg 1 
2316 XB LEIDEN 
The Netherlands 

Parking: Our parking can be reached via the Anthony Fokkerweg in Leiden. We share the parking with the Golden Tulip Hotel.

View location on Google Maps

Mail address
P.O. BOX 391 
2300 AJ LEIDEN 
The Netherlands

VAT number: NL806009044B01

Chamber of Commerce: 28049325

carlos150

Dr. Carlos Rossini
Sales Manager Benelux

Mobile: +32478683615
Email: carlos.rossini@promega.com

duddy150

Drs. Ing. Duddy Oyib
Senior Account Manager

North and South Holland

Mobile: +31614468207
Email: duddy.oyib@promega.com

henk150

Dr. Henk Honing
Product Manager Genetic Identity

Mobile: +31624486268
Email: henk.honing@promega.com

faustin150

Drs. Faustin Mbuyi
Account Manager

East and North Netherlands

Mobile: +31653365570
Email: faustin.mbuyi@promega.com

Lindsay150v2

Dr. Lindsay Mesure
Senior Account Manager

Belgium: East and West Flanders, Antwerp, Brussel

Mobile: +32473375559
Email: lindsay.mesure@promega.com

marylene150

Dr. Marylène Focant
Account Manager

Walloon region, Luxembourg

Mobile: +32476572028
Email: Marylene.Focant@promega.com

remco1

Dr. Remco Arts
Account Manager

South-Netherlands, East Flanders

Mobile: +31611751598
Email: remco.arts@promega.com

glenn-150

Glenn Cavents
Client Support Specialist

Belgium: East and West Flanders, Antwerp, Brussel

Mobile: +32472551492
Email: glenn.cavents@promega.com