Promega Corporation

                                                             Sales Contacts - Promega UK

 
 

Matt Cook
Head of Commercial Sales
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07585 962903
Email Address: matthew.cook@promega.com

Andy Goodhead
Commercial Sales Manager - Northern UK
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07801 348324
Email Address: andy.goodhead@promega.com

Ciaran Sewter
Commercial Sales Manager - Southern UK
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07801 348319
Email Address: ciaran.sewter@promega.com


Iain Ronald
Sales Manager - UK Academic & Hospital
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07801 348321
Email Address: iain.ronald@promega.com

Gordon Ford
Scotland
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07801 348325
Email Address: gordon.ford@promega.com

Jacquiline Barnes-Locke
GI Specialist - UK
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07801 348326
Email Address: jacquiline.barnes-locke@promega.com



 

Laura Hampson
North of England & North Wales
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07920 428712
Email Address: laura.hampson@promega.com

Tushar Shah
South London, Sussex & Hampshire
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07920 428718
Email Address: tushar.shah@promega.com


Nikolai Klesse
North & Central London
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07801 348323
Email Address: nikolai.klesse@promega.com

Nima Rezaie
South West
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07920 548851
Email Address: nima.rezaie@promega.com

Lucy Wheatley
Cambridgeshire & Midlands
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07801 348322
Email Address: lucy.wheatley@promega.com

Fiona Marshall
Clinical Diagnostics Business Development
Delta House
Southampton Science Park
Southampton SO16 7NS
Tel: 07585 962903
Email Address: fiona.marshall@promega.com
 

Prefer a different language?

Your country is set to {0}. Your language is set to {1}. Please select the language that will best suit your needs:

This is correct, continue to site »

I need additional help

  • Warning
  • It appears that you have Javascript disabled. Our website requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript to experience our website.