Promega Corporation
Contatos de Vendas – Promega Brasil

Ludmila Borges (Identificação Genética)
Tel: (55 11) 96071-9495
Email Address: ludmila.borges@promega.com

Eduardo Rodrigues (Identificação Genética)
Tel: (55 11) 95315-5553
Email Address: eduardo.rodrigues@promega.com

Marina Gomes (Complexo HC, Instituto Pasteur, Pérola Bayton, Santa Casa e Mackenzie)
Tel: (55 11) 96071-9222
Email Address: marina.gomes@promega.com

Robson Penalva (Nordeste)
Tel: (55 81) 8151-1204
Email Address: robson.penalva@promega.com

Victor Pilan (Norte de São Paulo e Triângulo Mineiro)
Tel: (55 16) 98148-5974
Email Address: victor.pilan@promega.com

Ana Carolina (USP, UNIFESP, V.do Paraíba, ABCD e Santos)
Tel: (55 11)96071-9293
Email Address: anacarolina.oliveira@promega.com

Mariana Oliveira (Suporte Cientifico)
Tel: (55 11) 5096-3770 e (55 11) 96071-9559
Email Address: mariana.oliveira@promega.com

Ana Carla Silva (Campinas e Região)
Tel: (55 11) 96071-9333
Email Address: anacarla.pinhati@promega.com

Customer Service (Demais regiões)
Tel: (55 11) 5096-3770
Email Address: cotacao.brasil@promega.com

Representantes

Rio de Janeiro
Atlantis Biotecnologia
Tel: (55 21) 9256-2453
(55 21) 8295-4126
(55 21) 8295-0301
Email Address: vendas@atlantisbiotec.com.br

Piauí e Ceará
GF Científica
Tel: (55 85) 3262-0907
(55 85) 8749-3936
Email Address: gfcientifica@gmail.com

Amapa e Pará
MS Distribuidora Ltda
Tel: (55 91) 8825-4888
(55 91) 9923-1626
Email Address: comercial@mshospitalar.com

Espirito Santo
Vitória Instrumentações
Tel: (55 27) 3337-6597 / 9516-3863 / (55 31) 8348-0048
Email Address: heversonfusc@yahoo.com.br

Minas Gerais Goiás e Distrito Federal
Real Time Representações
Tel: (55 31) 2512-0351
(55 31) 9134-3696
(55 31) 9249-6810
Email Address: vendas@realtime.bio.br

Rio Grande do Sul e Paraná
K&M Química
Tel: (55 51) 3381-2855
(55 51) 3334-7751
Email Address: kmquim@yahoo.com.br

Maranhão
Prof-Lab Comércio e Representações Ltda
Tel: (55 98) 3275-2661
Email Address: comercial@proflab.com.br

Prefer a different language?

Your country is set to {0}. Your language is set to {1}. Please select the language that will best suit your needs:

This is correct, continue to site »

I need additional help

  • Warning
  • It appears that you have Javascript disabled. Our website requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript to experience our website.