Promega Corporation
/

Support Commercial / Promega France

Secteur Académique

 

Emmanuelle Killian-Martel
Responsable des Ventes
Tél: 06 18 62 46 06
Email : emmanuelle.killian-martel@promega.com

Bianca Hellias
Délégué Scientifique et Commerciale
Région Parisienne (6ème arr/7ème arr/8ème/9ème/18ème/19ème/20ème)
et Région Est
Tél: 07 62 46 51 31
Email : bianca.hellias@promega.com

Charlotte Barrandon
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Académique Paris (5ème arr/12ème arr/15ème) –
Rouen et Centre Est
Tél: 06 11 95 10 82
Email : charlotte.barrandon@promega.com

Patrick Salaun
Délégué Scientifique et Commercial
Secteur Grand ouest
Tél: 06 69 28 36 48
Email : patrick.salaun@promega.com

Amélie Babled
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Sud-ouest
Tél: 06 11 95 10 86
Email : amelie.babled@promega.com

Florian Mignot
Délégué Scientifique et Commercial
Secteur Rhône-Alpes et Sud-est
Tél: 06 03 99 77 19
Email : florian.mignot@promega.com

Benoit Thiriet
Délégué Scientifique et Commercial
Secteur Académique Ile-de-France et Région Nord (1er arr/2ème arr/3ème/4ème/10ème/11ème/13ème/14ème/16ème/17ème)
Tél: 06 67 86 19 72
Email : benoit.thiriet@promega.com


Secteur Hospitalier/Identité Génétique

Philippe Samain
Responsable des ventes
Tél: 06 67 86 19 72
Email : philippe.samain@promega.com

Isabelle Prost
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Région Parisienne et secteur Nord
Tél: 06 28 92 70 28
Email : isabelle.prost@promega.com

Emilie Carmona
Déléguée scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Sud
Tél: 07 62 46 50 51
Email : emilie.carmona@promega.com

Secteur Pharmaceutique/Biotech

Philippe Samain
Responsable des ventes
Tél: 06 11 95 10 84
Email : philippe.samain@promega.com

Anne Pecquery
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Nord
Tél: 07 60 12 28 36
Email : anne.pecquery@promega.com

Marie Hommel
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Sud
Tél: 06 14 68 66 25
Email : marie.hommel@promega.com

Programme Helix™

Sophie Bouchier
Responsable HELIX
Tél: 06 11 95 10 83
Email : sophie.bouchier@promega.com

Promega France : 04 37 22 50 03 ou contactfr@promega.com

Prefer a different language?

Your country is set to {0}. Your language is set to {1}. Please select the language that will best suit your needs:

This is correct, continue to site »

I need additional help

  • Warning
  • It appears that you have Javascript disabled. Our website requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript to experience our website.