Promega Corporation
/

Support Commercial / Promega France

Secteur Académique

 

Emmanuelle Killian-Martel
Responsable des Ventes
Tél: 06 18 62 46 06
Email : emmanuelle.killian-martel@promega.com

Bianca Hellias
Délégué Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Académique Paris et Région Parisienne (6ème arr/7/8/9/18/19/20; 77/78/91/92)
et Région Est (08/10/51/52/54/55/57/67/68/88)
Tél: 07 62 46 51 31
Email : bianca.hellias@promega.com

Charlotte Barrandon
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Académique Paris (5ème arr/12/15) –
Rouen et Centre Est (21/25/27/28/39/45/58/70/71/76/89)
Tél: 06 11 95 10 82
Email : charlotte.barrandon@promega.com

Patrick Salaun
Délégué Scientifique et Commercial
Secteur Académique Grand ouest (14/17/19/22/23/24/29/33/35/37/44/49/50/53/56/61/72/79/85/86/87)
Tél: 06 69 28 36 48
Email : patrick.salaun@promega.com

Amélie Babled
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Académique Sud-ouest (11/12/15/30/31/32/34/40/48/63/64/65/66/81/82)
Tél: 06 11 95 10 86
Email : amelie.babled@promega.com

Florian Mignot
Délégué Scientifique et Commercial
Secteur Académique Rhône-Alpes et Sud-est (01/04/05/06/13/20/26/38/42/43/69/73/74/83/84)
Tél: 06 03 99 77 19
Email : florian.mignot@promega.com

Benoit Thiriet
Délégué Scientifique et Commercial
Secteur Académique Paris et Région Parisienne
(1er arr/2/3/4/10/11/13/14/16/17; 93/94/95)
et Région Nord (59/60/62/80)
Tél: 06 67 86 19 72
Email : benoit.thiriet@promega.com


Secteur Hospitalier/Identité Génétique

Philippe Samain
Responsable des ventes
Tél: 06 11 95 10 84
Email : philippe.samain@promega.com

Isabelle Prost
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Région Parisienne et secteur Nord
Tél: 06 28 92 70 28
Email : isabelle.prost@promega.com

Emilie Carmona
Déléguée scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Sud
Tél: 07 62 46 50 51
Email : emilie.carmona@promega.com

Secteur Pharmaceutique/Biotech

Philippe Samain
Responsable des ventes
Tél: 06 11 95 10 84
Email : philippe.samain@promega.com

Anne Pecquery
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Nord
Tél: 07 60 12 28 36
Email : anne.pecquery@promega.com

Marie Hommel
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Sud
Tél: 06 14 68 66 25
Email : marie.hommel@promega.com

Programme Helix™

Sophie Bouchier
Responsable HELIX
Tél: 06 11 95 10 83
Email : sophie.bouchier@promega.com

Promega France : 04 37 22 50 03 ou contactfr@promega.com

Prefer a different language?

Your country is set to {0}
Your language is set to {1}

Select the language that will best suit your needs:

Continue

I need additional help »

  • Warning
  • It appears that you have Javascript disabled. Our website requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript to experience our website.