Promega Corporation

Support Commercial / Promega France

Secteur Académique

 

Emmanuelle Killian-Martel
Responsable des Ventes
Tél: 06 18 62 46 06
Email : emmanuelle.killian-martel@promega.com

Bastien Cotte
Délégué Scientifique et Commercial
Académique Ile de France
et Région Est
Tél: 07 62 46 51 31
Email : bastien.cotte@promega.com


Virginie Driffort
Délégué Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Académique Grand Ouest
Tél: 07 60 12 28 36
Email : virginie.driffort@promega.com

Charlotte Barrandon
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Académique Paris
Rouen et Centre Est
Tél: 06 11 95 10 82
Email : charlotte.barrandon@promega.com

Amélie Babled
Déléguée Scientifique et Commerciale
Secteur Académique Sud-Est
Tél: 06 11 95 10 86
Email : amelie.babled@promega.com

Benoit Thiriet
Délégué Scientifique et Commercial
Secteur Académique Ile de France
et Région Nord
Tél: 06 67 86 19 72
Email : benoit.thiriet@promega.com


Secteur Hospitalier/Identité Génétique/ Pharmaceutique/Biotech

Philippe Samain
Responsable des ventes
Tél: 06 11 95 10 84
Email : philippe.samain@promega.com

Isabelle Prost
Déléguée Scientifique
Industriel et Hospitalier région Nord-Est
Tél: 06 28 92 70 28
Email : isabelle.prost@promega.com

Patrick Salaun
Délégué Scientifique
Industriel et Hospitalier région Nord Ouest
Tél: 06 69 28 36 48
Email : patrick.salaun@promega.com

Florian Mignot
Délégué Scientifique
Industriel et Hospitalier région Sud Est
Tél: 06 03 99 77 19
Email : florian.mignot@promega.com

Marie Hommel
Déléguée Scientifique
Industriel et Hospitalier région Sud Ouest
Tél: 06 14 68 66 25
Email : marie.hommel@promega.com

Programme Helix™

Sophie Bouchier
Responsable HELIX
Tél: 06 11 95 10 83
Email : sophie.bouchier@promega.com

Promega France : 04 37 22 50 03 ou contactfr@promega.com

Prefer a different language?

Your country is set to {0}
Your language is set to {1}

Select the language that will best suit your needs:

Continue

I need additional help »

  • Warning
  • It appears that you have Javascript disabled. Our website requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript to experience our website.