Promega Corporation

Team der Technischen Beratung

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten, Angeboten und Serviceleistungen und möchten persönlich beraten werden?

Die Technische Beratung wird sich umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Selbstverständlich können Sie uns auch telefonisch unter der Nummer
+49 621 8501-290 erreichen.

Dr. Steffen Barz
Technische Beratung
Durchwahl: -274
steffen.barz@promega.com

Dr. Jan Adam
Technische Beratung
Durchwahl: -278
jan.adam@promega.com

Petra Numrich
Technische Beratung
Durchwahl: -275
petra.numrich@promega.com

Dr. Uwe Mohr
Leitung Technische Beratung
Durchwahl: -100
uwe.mohr@promega.com

Britta Sandlöhken
Integrated Systems
Durchwahl: -270
britta.sandloehken@promega.com

Stefanie Schmidt
Technischer Service
stefanie.schmidt@promega.com
 

Sabine Wawro
Technical Services Scientist
Durchwahl: -279
sabine.wawro@promega.com

Prefer a different language?

Your country is set to {0}. Your language is set to {1}. Please select the language that will best suit your needs:

This is correct, continue to site »

I need additional help

  • Warning
  • It appears that you have Javascript disabled. Our website requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript to experience our website.