Promega Corporation

 
  The Promega AG Team
Executive Management
Office Administration
Sales Team
Marketing
 
 

 Executive Management

 

Dr. Jürg Gysi
General Manager
juerg.gysi@promega.com







 

 

 

Photo: Promega AG company outing 2006

 

Back to Top

 

Office Administration

 

Mrs Iris Burkhalter
Office Manager / Accountant
iris.burkhalter@promega.com
Phone: 044 878 90 00

 Photo: Promega AG company office 2009

 

 
 

Mrs Sabrina Paglialunga
Customer Services / Order entry
sabrina.paglialunga@promega.com
Phone: 044 878 90 00

Sabrina Paglialunga

Photo: private

Mr Moshe Lang
Customer Services / Order entry
moshe.lang@promega.com
Phone: 044 878 90 00

Mr Moshe LangPhoto: Promega AG company office 2011 

  Mrs Patricia Essifi
Customer Services / Order entry
patricia.essifi@promega.com
Phone: 044 878 90 00

Patricia EssifiPhoto: private
 
     

Back to Top

 

Sales Team

 

Mr Thierry Colin
Sales Manager
thierry.colin@promega.com
Cell: 079 608 17 67


Photo: Promega AG company outing 2010

Dr. Klaus Molle
Key Account Manager
klaus.molle@promega.com
Cell: 079 653 69 58


Photo: Promega AG company outing 2010

   

Mr Geoffroy Dorchain
Area Manager
FR,GE,VS,NE,VD,JU

geoffroy.dorchain@promega.com
Cell: 079 220 44 38

Geoffroy Dorchain
Photo: Promega AG company office 2011

Mr Raphael Hafen
Area Manager
AI, AR, GR, SG, SH, TG, TI, ZH
raphael.hafen@promega.com
Cell: 079 608 17 57


Photo: Promega AG company outing 2010

     
 

Dr. Andrea Lindemann
Area Manager
AG, BE, BL, BS, GL, LU, NW, OW, SO, SZ, UR, ZG

andrea.lindemann@promega.com
Cell: 079 457 88 94

Andrea  Lindemann

Photo: private

 
 

Back to Top

 

Marketing

 

Dr. Joanna Stevenson
Marketing Manager
Product Manager Cellular Analysis
joanna.stevenson@promega.com
Tel: 044 878 90 27


Photo: Promega AG company office 2009
 

Dr. Brigitta Saul
Business Development Manager
Product Manager Proteomics, Genetic Identity
brigitta.saul@promega.com


Photo: Promega AG company office 2009

 
     
  Dr. Harald Winteler
Technical Service Manager
Product Manager Integrated Solutions & Non-
Promega Products
harald.winteler@promega.com
Tel.: 044 878 90 20

Photo: Promega AG company office 2009
Dr. Mira Lang
Product Manager Genomics & Helix


mira.lang@promega.com
Tel: 044 878 90 19Mira Lang
Photo: private
 
     

Mrs Martina Kraft
Sales & Marketing Assistant
martina.kraft@promega.com

Tel: 044 878 90 25

Photo: Promega AG company office 2010



 

Back to Top

HTML file updated 11-Aug-2014

Prefer a different language?

Your country is set to {0}
Your language is set to {1}

Select the language that will best suit your needs:

Continue

I need additional help »

  • Warning
  • It appears that you have Javascript disabled. Our website requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript to experience our website.