Promega Corporation
Contatos de Vendas – Promega Brasil

Vanessa Silva (Complexo HC, Instituto Pasteur, Pérola Bayton, Santa Casa e Mackenzie)
Tel: (55 11) 96071-9222
Email Address: vanessa.silva@promega.com

Ana Carolina (USP, UNIFESP, V.do Paraíba, ABCD e Santos)
Tel: (55 11) 96071-9293
Email Address: anacarolina.oliveira@promega.com

Ana Carla Silva (Campinas e Região)
Tel: (55 11) 96071-9333
Email Address: anacarla.pinhati@promega.com

Ludmila Borges (Identificação Genética)
Tel: (55 11) 96071-9495
Email Address: ludmila.borges@promega.com

Eduardo Rodrigues (Identificação Genética)
Tel: (55 11) 95315-5553
Email Address: eduardo.rodrigues@promega.com

Victor Pilan (Norte de São Paulo e Triângulo Mineiro)
Tel: (55 16) 98148-5974
Email Address: victor.pilan@promega.com

Daniela Silva (Nordeste)
Tel: (55 81) 98170-1811
Email Adress: daniela.silva@promega.com

Pedro Rodrigues (Suporte Técnico – Nordeste)
Tel: (55 85) 98126-7566
Email Address: pedro.rodrigues@promega.com

Vladimir Silveira (Rio Grande do Sul e Santa Catarina)
Tel: (55 51) 9590-8817
Email Adress: vladimir.silveira@promega.com

Customer Service (Demais regiões)
Tel: (55 11) 5096-3770
Email Address: cotacao.brasil@promega.com

Representantes

Rio de Janeiro
Atlantis Biotecnologia
Tel: (55 21) 99256-2453
(55 21) 98295-4126
(55 21) 98295-0301
Email Address: vendas@atlantisbiotec.com.br

Amapa e Pará
MS Distribuidora Ltda
Tel: (55 91) 8825-4888
(55 91) 9923-1626
Email Address: vendas1@mshospitalar.com

Bahia e Sergipe
Plenty Of Produtos para Laboratório
Tel: (55 71) 98139-0074
(55 71) 98603-0380
(55 71) 99139-5011
Email Address: raiolanda@plentyof.com.br

Minas Gerais
Real Time Representações
Tel: (55 31) 2512-0351
(55 31) 99178-1503
Email Address: vendas@realtime.bio.br

Distrito Federal e Goiania
Q-Med Produtos Científicos
(55 61) 3272-9139
Email Address: qmed@qmedonline.com.br

Paraná
Labcompany Produtos e Serviços para Laboratório
(55 43) 3422- 6490
Email address: robson@labcompany.com.br

It appears that you have Javascript disabled. Our website requires Javascript to function correctly. For the best browsing experience, please enable Javascript.